Young Adults

Ages 18 and up

Connect together and experience the love of God

NEW TO YA.NIGHTS?

YA.NIGHTS is a community for those who are 18–29ish and we are so excited to have you connect with us. We meet in the Loft at the bridge on Sundays from 4:00pm–5:30pm for a time of worship, prayer, teaching and discussion.

We encourage ALL young adults to register for this new ministry year regardless of past registrations.

If you looking to connect further and really explore this community, the BEST way to do that is to fill out the registration form. We promise not to inundate you with information; rather, we want to make a real, genuine connection with you in a way to best supports you.

To stay up to date on all things YA, follow us on social!

WINTER 2024 YA.NIGHTS SCHEDULE

January 2024

Sunday, Jan 14: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Jan 21: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Jan 28: YA.WORSHIP NIGHT

 

February 2024

Sunday, Feb 4: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Feb 11: YA.SUPERBOWL SOCIAL
Sunday, Feb 18: YA.BIBLE STUDY
Sunday, Feb 25: YA.NIGHTS

March 2024

Saturday, Mar 2: OUTPOUR Conference
Sunday, Mar 3: NO YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Mar 10: YA.BIBLE STUDY
Sunday, Mar 17: YA.NIGHTS
Sunday, Mar 24: YA.WORSHIP NIGHT

 

April 2024

NO YA.NIGHTS

Connect With Us

YA.SPORTS

Drop-in basketball Mondays at 7:00pm and drop-in volleyball Tuesdays at 7:00pm in the gym at the bridge!

Contact YA.SPORTS

Facebook

Follow Us

Instagram

Follow Us

Get In Touch

Sam Chung

Pastor of Young Adult Ministries